Analyst Coverage

Investor Services Analyst Coverage
COMPANY ANALYST
BANCO DO BRASIL Daniel Cobucci
55 (11) 3149-8433
cobucci@bb.com.br
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH Daniel Gasparete
55 (11) 2188-4375
daniel.gasparete@baml.com
BRADESCO Luiz Mauricio Garcia
55 (11) 2178 4223
lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG PACTUAL Gustavo Cambauva
55 (11) 3383-2451
gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
CITIBANK Dan McGoey
55 (11) 4009-3125
dan.mcgoey@citi.com
CREDIT SUISSE Nicole Hirakawa
55 (11) 3701-6307
nicole.hirakawa@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Ivan Enriquez
52 (55) 5721-2397
ivan.enriquez@hsbc.com.mx
ITAU Enrico Trotta
55 (11) 3073-3064
enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
JP MORGAN Marcelo Motta
55 (11) 4950-6712
marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
MORGAN STANLEY Nikolaj Lippmann
55 (52) 5282-6778
nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
SAFRA Marcio Osako
55 (11) 3175-7517
marcio.osako@safra.com.br
SANTANDER Bruno Mendonça
55 (11) 3012-5759
brmendonca@santander.com.br

Multiplan is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Multiplan´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Multiplan does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.

 

Last updated on 2016-12-21T10:00:36
Back