Analyst Coverage

Investor Services Analyst Coverage
COMPANY ANALYST
BANCO DO BRASIL Georgia Jorge
55 (11) 4298-7154
georgiadaj@bb.com.br
BRADESCO Luiz Mauricio Garcia
55 (11) 2178 4223
lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG PACTUAL Gustavo Cambauva
55 (11) 3383-2451
gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
CITIBANK Dan McGoey
55 (11) 4009-3125
dan.mcgoey@citi.com
CREDIT SUISSE Luis Stacchini
55 (11) 3701-6121
luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com
ITAU Enrico Trotta
55 (11) 3073-3064
enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
JP MORGAN Marcelo Motta
55 (11) 4950-6712
marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
MORGAN STANLEY Nikolaj Lippmann
55 (52) 5282-6778
nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
SAFRA Luiz Peçanha
55 (11) 3175-4284
luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
SANTANDER Renan Manda
55 (11) 3012-6535
rmanda@santander.com.br
UBS Mariana Taddeo
55 (11) 3513-6512
mariana.taddeo@ubs.com

Multiplan is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Multiplan´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Multiplan does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.

 

Last updated on 2018-08-13T17:42:33
Back